Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Woke Progressive Left Craves POWER Above All Else

Reading The Woke Mind #1: Why you should NEVER expect the woke left to behave logically.

The Woke Mind is a series that seeks to explain, in plain English, how you can expect the woke left to behave and why they do what they do. If we don’t understand this, we can’t defeat them.

If you appreciate my work, I hope you’ll consider ordering my book and supporting my work on Patreon, Locals, or through a paid Substack subscription. You can also make a one-time gift of support on my website.

I can’t do it without you.

Help keep my content free for everyone

0 Comments
Actively Unwoke
The Woke Mind
The Woke Mind is a series of articles from Actively Unwoke that seeks to explain, in plain English, how you can expect the woke left to behave and why they do what we do. If we don’t understand this, we can’t defeat them.
Authors
Karlyn Borysenko