Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
EP 52: James Lindsay and New Discourses are blocking anyone who says abolishing capitalism is the goal of queer theory
5
0:00
-42:35

EP 52: James Lindsay and New Discourses are blocking anyone who says abolishing capitalism is the goal of queer theory

See the receipts for yourself.
5

My work is completely grassroots funded by people like you, and my only obligation is to tell you the truth and show you the receipts. If you appreciate my content, please consider a subscription for $8/month or $80/year.

Subscribe to Support My Work

If you can’t financially support my work, please consider sharing it with your friends and family to spread the message. I can’t do it without you.


In this episode, I’ll give you an extensive list of things you’re not allowed to say to James Lindsay or on his platforms without getting blocked.

And I know that because I have my community on video saying all of these things to James, and receipts of him blocking him for those things.

Watch the full stream here and see the chat for yourself. Screenshots are below.

Here are screenshots from the chat of people saying things James blocked them for:

5 Comments
Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
The woke have taken over every major institution in this country - the schools, the universities, corporate America, the media, and the government. It's time to fight back. Actively Unwoke is a podcast by the original unwoke rabble-rouser Karlyn Borysenko to teach you what to do in your community.