Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
Ep 16. How I caught a school district breaking New Hampshire's anti-CRT law
0:00
-24:52

Ep 16. How I caught a school district breaking New Hampshire's anti-CRT law

Ep 16. How I caught a school district breaking New Hampshire's anti-CRT law

I share how I discovered a school district in New Hampshire was breaking the state's anti-CRT law just by looking at information that is publicly available on their website, and offer tips and strategies that you can use to do the same thing.

0 Comments
Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
The woke have taken over every major institution in this country - the schools, the universities, corporate America, the media, and the government. It's time to fight back. Actively Unwoke is a podcast by the original unwoke rabble-rouser Karlyn Borysenko to teach you what to do in your community.