Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
Ep 58: James Lindsay is letting communists win, queer theory in the real world, and more
0:00
-1:14:02

Ep 58: James Lindsay is letting communists win, queer theory in the real world, and more

The first live edition of the podcast, recorded as a Space on X (Twitter) featuring audience discussion and questions

My work is completely grassroots funded by people like you, and my only obligation is to tell you the truth and show you the receipts. If you appreciate my content, please consider a subscription for $8/month or $80/year.

Subscribe to Support My Work

If you can’t financially support my work, please consider sharing it with your friends and family to spread the message. I can’t do it without you.


We’re trying a new experiment with my podcasts moving forward, where I record them as a Space on X / Twitter (and also broadcast them on my YouTube channel) to invite people to come and discuss ideas with me.

Today’s discussion starts off as a critique of James Lindsay and his work, where I assert that he is allowing the real communists to win by lying to people about the Democratic party being communist.

It then morphs into a robust discussion of queer theory and the differences between the way activists show up in the real world versus what’s published in academia.

Please feel free to leave a comment on my Substack, giving me feedback on this new format.

Find the YouTube recording of the Space here:

Discussion about this podcast

Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
The woke have taken over every major institution in this country - the schools, the universities, corporate America, the media, and the government. It's time to fight back. Actively Unwoke is a podcast by the original unwoke rabble-rouser Karlyn Borysenko to teach you what to do in your community.