Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
Actively Unwoke Podcast Ep 47: My methodology (how I analyze the left)
4
0:00
-26:55

Actively Unwoke Podcast Ep 47: My methodology (how I analyze the left)

There is a method to my madness.
4
Transcript

No transcript...

My work is completely grassroots funded by people like you, and my only obligation is to tell you the truth and show you the receipts. If you appreciate my content, please consider a subscription for $8/month or $80/year.

Subscribe to Support My Work

If you can’t financially support my work, please consider sharing it with your friends and family to spread the message. I can’t do it without you.


My methodology, or how I analyze the left, just always made sense to me. But it turns out that I’m pretty sure I’m the only person in the world doing it. So, I wanted to take a few minutes to explain my approach, and why I do things differently than everyone else. This will help you understand the context of my work.

Questions?

Let me know in the comments!

Leave a comment

Share


Fight back against the woke and support my work.

I believe the woke - on the left and the right - are an existential threat to our values as Americans. Some of them know it, most of them are just useful innocents. Regardless, fighting back against this woke cultural revolution is my full-time job. I’m dedicated to exposing the woke ideology in our country, helping people to understand what’s going on, and providing spaces for non-woke people to connect, support each other, and plan ways to fight back.

Here’s how you can help.

4 Comments
Actively Unwoke
Actively Unwoke: Fighting back against woke insanity in your life
The woke have taken over every major institution in this country - the schools, the universities, corporate America, the media, and the government. It's time to fight back. Actively Unwoke is a podcast by the original unwoke rabble-rouser Karlyn Borysenko to teach you what to do in your community.